Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point - AAAA ADVISER LLC
Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point - AAAA ADVISER LLC
Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point - AAAA ADVISER LLC
Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point - AAAA ADVISER LLC
Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point - AAAA ADVISER LLC
Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point - AAAA ADVISER LLC
  • Upload Image to Gallery Viewer, Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share - AAAA ADVISER LLC
  • Upload Image to Gallery Viewer, Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share - AAAA ADVISER LLC
  • Upload Image to Gallery Viewer, Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share - AAAA ADVISER LLC
  • Upload Image to Gallery Viewer, Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share - AAAA ADVISER LLC
  • Upload Image to Gallery Viewer, Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share - AAAA ADVISER LLC
  • Upload Image to Gallery Viewer, Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share - AAAA ADVISER LLC

Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share

Seller
Citizenship by Investment
Common price
$ 220,000.00
Discount price
$ 220,000.00
Common price
Sold
Unit price
behind 
Cost of delivery calculated when placing an order.

Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship for South Point Share

Sale of a share of a boutique hotel to obtain Citizenship of Antigua and Barbuda

Luxury waterfront suites

23-suite Boutique hotel

Hotel South Point consists of 23 waterfront condominium suites overlooking the Caribbean Sea and Falmouth Marina. Housed in five separate 2- and 3-story buildings along the coast, each of the 23 suites offers direct access to the pool, marina and small private beach. The resort's facilities are for guests only and create a quiet, secluded oasis in the middle of Antigua's most popular destination, outside of St. John's capital, English Harbor.

South Point has only two room categories: a 1-bedroom deluxe suite and a 2-bedroom penthouse suite. 20 deluxe suites occupy the first and second floors of each building, and 3 penthouse suites occupy the upper floors of the three central buildings. Ground floor suites are slightly elevated above the main aisle with only 5 steps leading to their own patio. The ground floor (second level) suites are accessed by an external staircase and feature spacious covered balconies, while penthouse-style rooftop balconies provide added privacy and expansive views of the surrounding area.

One bedroom suite

Each open-plan 1-bedroom deluxe suite features a fully equipped kitchen, outdoor dining table, sun loungers, an indoor living area and a luxury bathroom with double sinks and walk-in showers. These rooms can be sold as adjoining apartments with removable balcony partitions. Bed options: king-size bed or 2 single beds. Maximum occupancy for this room is 2 adults or 2 adults and 1 child.

2-Bedroom Penthouse Suites

The Two-Bedroom Penthouse Suites can also be accessed via an external staircase that leads to a private patio entrance. Featuring two separate en-suite bedrooms, two separate interior living rooms, a fully equipped kitchen with indoor and outdoor dining areas and double balconies, ideal for families or friends traveling together. The furnished rooftop balcony features a sofa and coffee table, 2 sun loungers and an outdoor dining table with a large sun umbrella. Bed options: king-size bed or 4 single beds. Maximum occupancy for this room is 2 adults or 4 adults and 4 children.

Additional amenities in both the 1-Bedroom Deluxe Suite and 2-Bedroom Penthouse include walk-in closets, high-quality bathroom amenities, high-speed free Wi-Fi, cable TV and iPod docking stations. Bathrobes and slippers are also provided, as well as an umbrella, iron and ironing board. Complimentary coffee, tea and bottled water are provided. There is a minibar with other pay-as-you-go snacks and drinks. The penthouse suites also have espresso machines.

a bunch of boats are docked in the water
a row of lawn chairs sitting on top of a pier
a view of a village in the middle of a town
a hotel room with two beds in it
a group of blue vases sitting on top of a table
a beach with palm trees and palm trees
  • Загрузить изображение в средство просмотра галереи, a bunch of boats are docked in the water
  • Загрузить изображение в средство просмотра галереи, a row of lawn chairs sitting on top of a pier
  • Загрузить изображение в средство просмотра галереи, a view of a village in the middle of a town
  • Загрузить изображение в средство просмотра галереи, a hotel room with two beds in it
  • Загрузить изображение в средство просмотра галереи, a group of blue vases sitting on top of a table
  • Загрузить изображение в средство просмотра галереи, a beach with palm trees and palm trees

Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point

Продавец
Гражданство за Инвестиции
Обычная цена
$220,000.00
Цена со скидкой
$220,000.00
Обычная цена
Продано
Цена за единицу
за 

Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда за долю South Point

Продажа доли бутик отеля для получения Гражданства Антигуа и Барбуда

Роскошные люксы на набережной

23-люкс Бутик-отель

Отель South Point состоит из 23 люксов в кондоминиуме на набережной с видом на Карибское море и пристань для яхт Фалмут. Размещенные в пяти отдельных 2- и 3-этажных зданиях вдоль побережья, каждый из 23 люксов предлагает прямой доступ к бассейну, пристани и небольшому частному пляжу. Удобства курорта предназначены только для гостей и создают тихий уединенный оазис посреди самого популярного места Антигуа - за пределами столицы Сент-Джонс - Английской гавани.

В South Point всего две категории номеров: суперлюкс с 1 спальней и люкс в пентхаусе с 2 спальнями. 20 люксов Делюкс занимают первый и второй этажи каждого здания, а 3 люкса в пентхаусе занимают верхние этажи трех центральных зданий. Люксы на первом этаже немного приподняты над главным проходом, всего 5 ступенек ведут к собственным патио. В люксы первого этажа (второй уровень) можно подняться по внешней лестнице, в них есть просторные крытые балконы, а балконы в стиле пентхаусов на крыше обеспечивают дополнительную конфиденциальность и обширные виды на окрестности.

Люкс с 1 спальней

В каждом суперлюксе открытой планировки с 1 спальней есть полностью оборудованная кухня, обеденный стол на открытом воздухе, шезлонги, гостиная во внутреннем помещении и роскошная ванная комната с двойной раковиной и душем. Эти номера могут быть проданы как смежные апартаменты со съемными балконными перегородками. Варианты кроватей: кровать размера "king-size" или 2 односпальные кровати. Максимальная вместимость этого номера - 2 взрослых или 2 взрослых с 1 ребенком.

Люксы в пентхаусе с 2 спальнями

В люксы в пентхаусе с 2 спальнями также можно подняться по внешней лестнице, которая ведет на отдельный вход в патио. Эти апартаменты с двумя отдельными спальнями с ванными комнатами, двумя отдельными внутренними гостиными, полностью оборудованной кухней с обеденной зоной в помещении и на открытом воздухе и двойным балконом идеально подходят для семей или друзей, путешествующих вместе. На меблированном балконе на крыше есть диванчик и журнальный столик, 4 шезлонга и обеденный стол на открытом воздухе с большим зонтиком от солнца. Варианты кроватей: кровать размера "king-size" или 2 односпальные кровати. Максимальная вместимость этого номера - 4 взрослых или 4 взрослых с 2 детьми.

Дополнительные удобства как в суперлюксе с 1 спальней, так и в пентхаусе с 2 спальнями включают гардеробные, высококачественные банные принадлежности, высокоскоростной бесплатный Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение и док-станции для iPod. Также предоставляются халаты и тапочки, а также зонтик, утюг и гладильная доска. Предоставляется бесплатный кофе, чай и вода в бутылках. Имеется мини-бар с другими закусками и напитками с оплатой по мере использования. В люксах в пентхаусе также есть кофеварки эспрессо.

Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда RUS 

Гражданство Антигуа и Барбуда ENG